Sister Love

20140210-202557.jpg

I wish I had a sister.
The bizzare, foolish things we’d do
The small talks we’ll have
About the problems
We both face.
Where I’ll cry out
Where I’ll speak out
We’ll braid each other’s hairs
And dress each other in a kooky way.
Though, I don’t know if we’ll fight night and day,
Forever and more,
But I hope we’d end up in laughter, blissfulness and warm fuzzies
Oh, I wish I had a sister.
The things we could’ve done, me and my sister.
But now, I’m pretty assuaged for having a brother,
Which I can treat as a sister as well.

:)) Haha nice one we’ve got there xD
Sister love ❤

One thought on “Sister Love

Leave a Reply

