~~~Heaven~~~

“God saw you getting tired and a cure was not to be.So He put His arms around you and whispered, “Come to Me”” 

Automatically, when we die, it’s either God sends us to Heaven or Hell. Heaven, when we, His kids have been a good follower and Hell, when we His kids have disobeyed His rules.

You know, it’s very terrifying going to Hell because imagine. Everlastingly, you will get punished and thrown in to a very very hot pool of fire , FOREVER:(( So, I really want to be a good follower. Starting from now, I’ll read the bible, learn about the saints (MORE) (because when I was grade 4, 5 or 6, I never really got to memorize the saint’s birthday though it was a NEED and REQUIRED) and be good forever;(

But when I go to Heaven, I need to be good FOREVER! I can’t do that! Because Satan was in Heaven but thrown to Hell because he was a disobey-er. But no! God will accept my sins. So I’d like to be in Heaven than Hell.

#BEGOOD #ILOVETHELORD

I have the wings of an angel

also a halo :))

#FEELUHR

Leave a Reply

