Born That Way~~~ Yeah, You Were Born That Way~~~

“Don’t let them bring you down because them bringing you down only means you’re taller than them”.

Have you ever been judged so instantly which lowered your self-esteem? Doesn’t it feel like a good time to dig a deep hole so you can bury your body there forever? Maybe people hate you because you’re too small, tall, fat, thin, smart, clean, dirty, funny, or boring. Shortly, it means they hate you for being yourself.

But don’t you dare change who you are, princess because everyone else is taken. So don’t impersonate someone who you’re not.

” I’m beautiful in my way cause God makes no mistakes I’m on the right track baby I was born this way”. True friends accept you for who you are and we don’t need someone in life to tell us what to wear, how to act or who to be because we’re humans. All of us have equal rights and rights-that we are supposed to be treated equally and fairly. Don’t listen to the haters because it’s either that they’re jealous or just can’t accept who you are and we don’t need them! Don’t let them think they’re bothering you and never will they let … Them… Bothering you? Anyways, BE WHO YOU ARE,

“My mama told me when I was young, we were all born super stars”
For some extra inspiration, listen to the song “Born This Way”. it’s very inspirational and it inspirited me to stand for me. Me being me. Because I was “Born This Way” get it? *nudge, nudge, wink, wink*
Listen to every word feel it!

Love yah people:))

Leave a Reply

