Message 4 Yew

So, I’ll just type a message I got from my bestfriend. It’s actually a dialogue type quote, so here. Hope you get inspired:))

God: Why are you sad?

Man: because someone forgot this special day. A special someone forgot my birthday.

God: Don’t worry:)) Always remember, Millions or even billions of people forget about me yet, I still love them:)

#LOVEOFGOD

………………..
So you see. Whenever someone forgets about us, we shall always remember that God has it triple or million or even billion times the pain =”(

“Don’t you worry child, I’m always here” ~ :>

Leave a Reply

