Summatives

I can’t believe the summative exams are going to be given after a week already. Which means we have only a week to review. One worst part is they’re giving out quizzes already which means we’ll have to double our studying time. But I’d rather quit with the complaining than to complain more. So the best thing to do when summatives are upcoming is to study early. Mostly mandarin. I’ve been counting on my self a lot just to past that subject. So anyways, the time where I get to review seriously is on a weekend. Sometimes, my schedules are even occupied for an outing which is lame because summatives are near. I predict I’m gonna flunk at Science and English because I’m a weakling when it comes to that. Ugh, how can I review when my minds set up at running (intrams) .,,___,,.

Leave a Reply

