Out of Curiosity

More than my knowledge, I know there are more things in the world that I’m clueless about and its what keeps me guessing. At some time, I would think, how many stars are lying up there? To think deeper, does those stars mean something? As I would just think of something, I would go deeper. I want to know more about what’s this in earth. One more that makes me think. Out there, only few divisions of the world’s estuary is yet, discovered. Questions running are, what creatures are out there? What might amuse me so much out there? 

This are all connected to education. All curiosities, questions, unsolved, with an effort in education, a bigger possibility might we have to answer our own questions. If we try higher, might as well, acheive higher. 

Good luck;)

Leave a Reply

