God: short blog

While VLCs ongoing, I listened carefully to the part where Ate PG had her experience. How she observed a person was madly in love with God ,had hope to Him and had faith to Him. She said she cried because she didn’t love Him like that. That’s the part where I learned that we don’t love Him this strong. It’s not enough as He made us. He’s the One who made us live. The Reason for all of this. As a Catholic, my faith will grow strong, my hope will gain, and I will love Him forever. And this time better. I hope we can spread the word to all. God is here. He is the Words that can’t be expressed in our hearts and It’s reason why He is the only One who understands=)

Spread the word as this is the only thing I want to say.

#HelovesussoletsloveHimtoo

Leave a Reply

