Hobbies

I just realized, I’ve been giving tips a lot that I haven’t introduced my self much. So today I’ll be talking about my hobbies.Each one of us has a particular hobby, right? Well, I’ll share what’s mine. First of all, Music. I love listening to songs specially when it’s by Avril Lavigne or 1D. Some great artists with songs I love are Pink, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber(just kidding), and the like. To adden up my interests to music, I also play some instruments like the violin. Sometimes, I would also tune up to some songs and sing out loud then my parents complain how I’m going out of tune.

Next, I also like writing. Like writing in a diary, making up stories and blogging. I’m not saying my grammar is good. It’s actually bad. But I find writing another hobby of mine.

Last, reading. I like reading because it can take you to different places. I actually prefer the diary type books better as it is my taste. I would read DNP, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Dork Diaries, Popularity papers and Dear Dumb Diary. I just find it humorous.

Leave a Reply

