” One Direction! <3 "

So, yeah. Just as you see my title you’ll already know, I’m a Directioner-someone who’s obsessed with One Direction. Somebody actually asked me: Why do you like One Direction? They’re gays!: You know what? I don’t even know with people. They just say people are gay without any proof. Like for example, Justin Bieber. How is J.B a gay? Then people just post pictures like him wearing lipstick, etc. I think they just used photo shop on those things. So let’s get back on track. I really love One Direction. I mean I even have a shirt with Harry Styles on it! The singers of the band are Harry Styles, Zayn Malik <3, Liam Payne, Niall Horan and Louis Tomlinson. At first, they just auditioned in X Factor. Then Simon Cowell just grouped them up. People are crazy over One Direction now!!!!!!! ❤

3 thoughts on “” One Direction! <3 "

Leave a Reply

