FINALLY!!!!!!!

I finally learned to love P.E today! I did the cartwheel and some other stuff! I’m just so prouD even though my back hurts. We also did the handstand.  I kept screaming because my shirt always lifted up and see people might see my back. Nathan was seriously funny and unfair. He didn’t do anything. He was halfway, almost there to do the cartwheel but he was stuck at the middle so teacher pushed his  butt. Haha. I was kind of mad this day because I back stabbed a certain someone. I was actually being sarcastic saying the ” IKR, haha” but I didn’t tell him because I bet the person thinks I’m just a liar. I think he would give me a second chance.  He’s just so kind and fluffy. I can’t get enough of him. TGIF

Leave a Reply

