” My hobbies”

I have millions of hobbies. One of my favorite hobby is literature. I love writing stories and reading chapters books as well. I love reading books with romance , and mysteries.One of my hobbies is also playing instruments. I play the violin, guitar and recorder. I went to lots of music recitals and performed pieces. My teacher always complimented me that I’m a fast learner. I also love Arts. I like painting, drawing and coloring. I’m going to study fine arts so I could improve my skills. Aside from skills, my hobbies are also watching movies. I mostly like horror and suspense. My favorite is ” The messenger “. It’s horror and suspense as well. Lastly, one hobby of mine is also playing sports. I like badminton because I aim very well. I hate volleyball because for me , It’s hard serving the ball.

Leave a Reply

