” The Beginning Of My Highschool”

This year is the beginning of my highschool. From this year on, I will be more responsible, dependent and diligent. I will take things seriously and study harder. I will also be more respectful and have a better attitude towards school work. I once heard that highschool can be one of the most challenging moment of your life. It means more home works, more projects, more school works and more activities. Still for me, you could accomplish your tasks when you give out your best effort and believe in yourself. For me, highschool is not all about those. It also is about choosing the right friends. There was a quote saying ” tell me who your friends are and I’ll tell you who you are”. It means that you need to pick out your friends carefully because friends are one of the biggest influences of our lives. I hope highschool would be challenging yet fun!

4 thoughts on “” The Beginning Of My Highschool”

Leave a Reply

