” My First Friday In Meridian”

My first Friday in Meridian was fun! I got to enjoy all the activities instructed by our teachers. Our first subject was Acts.our teacher taught us that service is a must.She even mentioned that some other time, we will visit a venue with great service. I think it will be exciting! Next was Music. I found it easy because the terms and notes were already familiar. I got happy when our Music teacher told us we would be composing our own songs on the next Fridays. P.E was next. It was quite challenging but I still enjoyed it. We did push-ups, running, and the like. Last was Arts.It was my favorite because we get to draw different places in Asia. We all drew the Tajmahal, Teracotta warriors, and the manunggul jars. Our teacher even complimented our work! Over all, I think my Friday was great!

Leave a Reply

